City of Eden Prairie

City of Eden Prairie


Government / Services


City offices


Rick Getschow
City Manager

Ron Case

Kimberly Cox
Administrative Assistant

Jasmine Ellingson
Park and Recreation Supervisor

Robert Ellis
Public Works Director

George Esbensen
Fire Chief

Mark Freiberg
City Council Member

Molly Koivumaki
Housing & Community Services Manager

Mary Krause

Dave Lindahl
Economic Development Manager

Joyce Lorenz
Communications Manager

Jay Lotthammer
Parks & Recreation Manager

Carol Lundgren
Sustainability Specialist

Lorene McWaters
Executive Assistant

Desiree Menken

Amanda Muhlbauer
HR Assistant

PG Narayanan
Council Member

Kathy Nelson
Council Member

Alysen Nesse
Community Development Technician

Rob Reynolds

Alecia Rose

Rod Rue

Christine Ruzek

Kevin Schmieg

Sherry Butcher Wickstrom
Council Member

Mandy Zimmermann
Human Resources Generalist

Powered By GrowthZone